Board of Directors


  • Dale Hickox - President -  Eastern
  • Grant Peters- Vice President Central Coordinator
  • Logan Getson - Secretary/Treasurer Western
  • Tyler Campbell - Eastern Coordinator  Eastern
  • Scott Speelman - Eastern - Island 4 Coordinator
  • Erland Hart- Western
  • Stephen Shaw Central
  • David Shaw Central
  • Larry Arsenault - At-Large - Western Coordinator
  • Allain Richard At-Large
  • Russell Jollimore - KASA Representative
  • Kendall Parsons KASA Representative
  • Linda Constable - SSC Representative
  • Alan DeLong - SSC Representative
  • Andrew Lewis -Youth Member
  • Markham Long -Warden Administrator
  • Dhuey Pratt -Executive Director


Directors are elected on an annual basis, at the annual meeting, for a term of three (3) years. This ensures continuity and allows new members to join. Youth members are elected at the annual meeting for a term of one (1) year. The year a member was elected as a director is indicated next to the name. Executive positions are elected annually at the first board meeting following the annual meeting.

Board of Directors meetings are held each month, and the meeting location rotates between Charlottetown (East) and Kensington (West). The Annual General Meeting is held in winter, at a location determined by the Board.


Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Become a Fan

Join Us On Facebook - Click Here

PEI Weather

The Weather Network